George Michael Symphonica

Track List
#Track Name
2My Baby Just Care For Me
3A Different Corner
4Praying For Time
5Let Her Down Easy
6The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
7Feeling Good
8John and Elvis Are Dead
10One More Try
11Going To A Town
12Cowboys and Angels
14Brother Can You Spare A Dime
15You Have Been Loved
16Wild Is The Wind
17You've Changed

Mar 3, 2014 (Aegean, Virgin EMI)

Symphonica is the sixth album and first live album by English singer-songwriter George Michael, released on 14 March 2014 through Aegean and Virgin EMI Records. Symphonica is Michael's first album of new recordings since Patience (2004).The album contains mostly live versions of songs from his 2011–12 Symphonica Tour, including six of his own compositions (the rest being covers). The album was the final work by American producer Phil Ramone, who died in March 2013. The lead single, Let Her Down Easy, debuted at number 53 on the UK singles chart in spite of little promotion. The album debuted at #1 on UK Charts and sold 49,989 in its first week there.

Producer: Phil Ramone, George Michael
Exec. Producer: David Austin

Henry Hey - Piano, Arrangements, Musical Director
Ben Butler - Guitars
Phil Palmer - Guitars
David Finck - Bass
Mark McLean - Drums
Lea Mullen - Percussion
Shirley Lewis - Backing Vocals
Lucy Jules - Backing Vocals
Lincoln Jean Marie - Backing Vocals
Jay Henry - Backing Vocals

Symphonica Orchestra

Recorded in 2011-12 at Air Studios in London, UK.