Kimberly Hawkey A New Noel

Track List
#Track Name
1Coming Home
2Deep Snow
3Our Small Traditions
4Slushy Mushy Christmas
5Through The Ruins
6A New Noel
7Grampa's Chairs
8Shopping Mall Santa
9A Secret Reason
10The Loving Voices
11In My Pocket

Dec 12, 2021 (Morris & Rivers Music)

An original holiday album that was created in collaboration with songwriters Justin K. Rivers and Lecco Morris. The recording was cut at world-renowned Dreamland Studios in Woodstock, NY with twenty musicians contributing to the project.