Michael Kaeshammer Kaeshammer

Track List
#Track Name
2Kisses In Zanzibar
3Little Bit Of Love
6People Get Ready
8Shalimar Wind
9Love Me or Leave Me

Apr 4, 2011 (Alert Music)

The happy-on-life feeling having only intensified over the previous few years, the material on this album is purely what is on my mind and heart. Lyrically this is me at my most vulnerable, musically it's some of the most fun I've had playing the piano and singing. That's where the idea to self-title the album comes from.

Michael Kaeshammer - Piano/Vocals
Marc Rogers - Acoustic and Electric basses
Mark McLean - Drums and percussion
Roger Travassos - Drums
Perry White - Saxophone
William Speradei - Trumpet
William Carn - Trombone
Divine Brown - Vocals on "Heart Beat"