Mike Winters A Pre-Existing Condition

Track List
#Track Name
1The Devil Wears a Suit and Tie
2Nothing But The Best
3What'll I Do?
4And So I Goes
5Leavin's Not The Only Way to Go
6Luck Be A Lady
7To Make You Feel My Love
8The Wichita Lineman
9Rhymes And Reasons
10In Passing Years
11In Passing Years
12For All We Know
13Beautiful Medley

Nov 11, 2020 (LML Music, Inc)

Mix the truthfulness of Johnny Cash and the pure tones of Nat King Cole in a shaker and pour yourself a strong cocktail of Michael Winters, straight up. Winters has accomplished in only one year what most singers aspire to achieve in a decade. This album will inspire anybody who has a creative dream.

Mike Winters - Vocals

William Gallison - Harmonica

Tedd Firth - Piano

Pete Smith - Guitar

Phil Palombi - Bass

Mark McLean - Drums