Rickie Lee Jones Pieces of Treasure

Track List
#Track Name
1Just In Time
2There Will Never Be Another You
3Nature Boy
4One For My Baby
5They Can't Take That Away From Me
6All The Way
7Here's That Rainy Day
8September Song
9On The Sunny Side of the Street
10It's All In The Game

Apr 4, 2023 (BMG / Modern)

Grammy Award Nominee

Pieces of Treasure is the fifteenth studio album by American singer-songwriter Rickie Lee Jones. It was released on April 28, 2023, by BMG/Modern Recordings. The album consists of ten covers of songs from the Great American Songbook.

Produced by Russ Titleman

Rob Mounsey - Piano

Russell Malone - Guitar

David Wong - Bass

Mark McLean - Drums

Mike Mainieri - Vibes

Jon Herrington Acoustic Guitar

Mike Dillon - Vibes (7)

Scott Robinson - Baritone Sax, Trumpet and Alto Sax

Ryan Roberts - Oboe

Ara Dinkjian - Oud

Gil Goldstein - String Arrangements

Engineer by Roy Hendrickson, Colon Mohnacs, Dave Darlington and Ross Mayfield