Rotem Sivan Trio For Emotional Use Only

Track List
#Track Name
1Intro to Spirals
3Blossom Interlude #1
4A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
5For Emotional Use Only
6Sefi's Blues
7Useless Landscape
8Blossom Interlude #2
9Pass it On

Sep 9, 2014 (Fresh Sound New Talent)

For Emotional Use Only is a true collaborative effort, featuring the guitarist with Haggai Cohen Milo on bass and Mark McLean on drums in a trio set of soulful dynamism.

Rotem Sivan - Guitar
Haggai Cohen Milo - Bass
Mark McLean - Drums

Recorded at Atlantic Sound Studio on November 24th & 25th, 2013
Mixed by James A. Farber
Master by Pieter De Wagter
Produced by Rotem Sivan