Tia Brazda Bandshell

Track List
#Track Name
2Hard Luck
3Just Like That
4Old-Fashioned Love
6All Mixed Up
7Waste of Time
8Mr. Mystery
9Breathe Easy
10All For You

Jul 7, 2015 (Flatcar Records)

Now with her debut full-length album Bandshell, which also debuted at #1 on the iTunes Jazz Chart in Canada, Tia comes out swinging with a more polished flair, updating her vintage vibe from flats to heels. The 10 tracks examine affairs of the heart from a rollercoaster's front car view, neatly packaged and bowed with Brazda's superb Billie Holiday-meets-Amy Winehouse-like vocals.

Tia Brazda - Vocals
Mike Freedman - Guitar
Chris Graham - Piano (1,4,5,8,9), Producer (1,4,5,6,8,10)
Chris Gale - Saxophone
William Sperandei - Trumpet
William Carn - Trombone
Miranda Mulholland - Fiddle (4)
Sarah Wiebe - violin (1,3,4,5,8,9)
Marc Rogers - Bass (1-5, 7-9)
Roger Travassos - Drums (2,3,7)
Mark McLean - Drums (1,4,5,6,8,9)